Shop
Customer Reviews
WHITE LAKE GREENHOUSES FLORAL
Local Whitehall, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (119 reviews)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Christine offered superb customer service, calling me to check on what time we'd be home, as she was concerned about the heat and humidity on the day of delivery (6/12/17). The flowers are beautiful and the sentiment on the sign was just right for the sad event prompting the order. Thank you, Christine.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great customer service. My 94 yr old grandma said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very beautiful arrangements avaiable thats why we keep coming back. Your always there when we need you! Thank you! God Bless!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very pleased with your floral arrangements, live plants and service. Always hear compliments from recipient.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Amazing customer service, beautiful arrangement! Will definitely be back! Got the coffee mug arrangement, loved the mug too. Handwritten message, great attention to detail!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: DC

Quick and easy.
Date: Feb 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Appreciated receiving the arrival alert call prior to delivery. The arrangement was amazing - fresh, full and beautifully arranged. Thank you White Lake GreenHouses Floral!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

She was delighted therefore so am I!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Was expecting/wanting a few more lilies, but that's just personal preference and the bouquet itself was extraordinary! Also, check your website. You have medium chocolates listed for $0. I don't know if you only have a small and large size, or if its an error with your website. You ladies can expect business from me in the future
Christine's Reply:
Date: Jan 06, 2017, 3:57 pm

Thank you for the review and the heads up! We only offer and small and large chocolate and the medium offering was to be removed by our web managers. It was an oversight . Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for the on time delivery. My daughter was surprised and overjoyed. You can count on future orders from the Stamps family. Merre christmas. Gene..
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering on your site was very easy and the arrangement was delivered on time. I did not attend the funeral but I did hear that the flowers were very beautiful. Thank you for doing such a nice job.
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I am always pleased with the quality of your product and never disappointed with your commitment to delivery services.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Received a call from florist because they had to substitute a flower, which was no problem at all. Really appreciated that. The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time.
Date: Jul 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flawless delivery as usual! My Mom was happy again! I have been using you guys for years and many occasions!! Still waiting for my discount!!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service as always and this arrangement was very pretty.
Date: May 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is beautiful...all my favorite colors!!! The colors match my table linens in the kitchen perfectly!!! This was a gift sent from our son & family in Oregon. Thank you for making this so lovely!!!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always flowers were beautiful, delivery man very nice and flowers last about 2 weeks. Very happy recipient and order person.
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great product
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent, fast service, and beautiful arrangement. Recipient was very appreciative, and impressed. They are obviously a local and will be using you for future floral needs. As we will, should we have another White Lake occasion. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and great service as always - thanks again.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

PLANT ARRIVED IN A VERY TIMELY MANOR & WAS BEAUTIFUL.
Date: Aug 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

We love using local and love Marsha Middag!!
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent! This is the first time I have ordered online. Timely delivery and many compliments on the beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time, liked the notification that they were delivered. Excellent!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great choice of snacks when creating a special design basket. Great Job!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service! Even received a phone call letting me know a particular flower was not in season even know it was still in the picture. I appreciated the phone call and letting me know what my options were!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent! flowers were beautiful and made m daughters day! Thank you!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Reliable, quick, and great flower arrangement. My niece loved them for her 7th birthday. It was great to provide them for her since I live in Detroit and couldn't make it to her birthday party. Thank you for making it memorable and for putting a smile on her face and giving her a happy heart. She absolutely loved them!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Having ordered from and delivered to another state I heard that the flowers were beautiful. And delivered on time
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I purchased the Epic Bloomers arrangement for my friend's birthday and did everything online. I was extremely happy with the communication. White Lake Greenhouse Floral reached out when they did not have the flowers in stock of what was advertised and let me know what else they could put in the arrangment-and they substituted and it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The folks at White Lake Greenhouse are caring and professional.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

A welcome convenience for a White Lake transplant to be able to go on line, order flowers and have them delivered on time . . . . in the middle of the winter! Pat C was very happy with them. Mary Golden
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

What a beautiful bouquet! My mom always loves her flowers from White Lake Greenhouse. I live several states away, but always know the quality will be impeccable! Thanks to all of you who work with the flowers. You help me let my mom know how much I love her on all the important special days of the year!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

What a beautiful bouquet! My mom always loves her flowers from White Lake Greenhouse. I live several states away, but always know the quality will be impeccable! Thanks to all of you who work with the flowers. You help me let my mom know how much I love her on all the important special day of the year!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement for my mother in law!! She loves it!! Great service :)
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom loves your arrangements, is it possible to open an account so I don't have to enter shipping/billing info each time? thx, Sean
Date: Dec 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your service and flowers are always impeccable, thank you.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My grandma is a lifelong West Michigan resident and I wanted to send her a birthday bouquet from a local store. It was gorgeous and she loved it. :)
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are fresh and gorgeous! Arrangement is full and looks beautiful from every side. Delivery was prompt and friendly. I refer W.L. Greenhouse to friends and relatives.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Receiver loved gift Excellent job
Date: Sep 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My ordered plant was delivered as requested and the recipient was thrilled. I would use White Lake Greenhouses for any floral needs in the White Lake Area
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

My Mom is always dazzled by your arrangements...thank you!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

I am very happy to have Whitelake Greenhouses so close to my Mom, I am originally from the whitelake area. Every year I go to Whitelake Greenhouses for Mother's Day arrangements and you guys are always reliable and provide beautiful arrangements!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

WHITE LAKE GREENHOUSES FLORAL did a spectacular job on an arrangement for my Mother on Mother's day. She called it "The most beautiful flowers she's ever received". Two weeks later she was still raving about how nice they still were holding up.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

prompt service; from what I understand the flowers were beautiful. thank you!
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement I ordered and had sent to a friend was gorgeous and more than what I had imagined! Thanks!
Date: Jan 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Love the fact that I could just go on your site to place an order and process payment. My friend received her flowers that same day even though it was New Year's Eve and she absolutely loved them!
Date: Nov 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

recipient and family loved gifts
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely Beautiful !
Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The young man that delivers the flowers is awesome!!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My husband always gets me 1 red rose for every year we have been married plus a yellow one for the years to come. Well we have been married for several years and I have not been happy with the last few arrangements as the roses have died before they even open.....well my husband ordered the last arrangement from White Lake and I can not begin to express how beautiful the arrangement was from the. The roses lasted for DAYS and all of the buds opened completely before they started to die off. I have to say it was the greatest arrangement I have ever received. I would highly recommend White Lake for all your floral needs.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always your level of service is above and beyond. The flowers were once again perfect.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

your shop didnt have any more of the flowers i chose and gave me a call w/ all kinds of options as a replacement for the same price....i definately will use them again...nice to know that a place i knew and used growing up in the rothbury area is still in business and knows how to treat their customers..also my aunt jane kauffman loved the flower arrangement!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Mom loved them and they lasted quite a while good job.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

Excellent, friendly service.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am very thankful for your excellent business on a very sad but special occasion. My grandmother lived in Whitehall, MI while I live in Scranton, PA. Recently, I could not make it to my grandmother's funeral because of travel difficulty. I ordered a beautiful arrangement from your online site. You delivered the arrangement to the church on my behalf exactly on time for Grandma's viewing. THANK YOU! In God's time, I will see her again some day, but I appreciate your quality service in helping me say good bye for now.
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Ordering was easy and went smoothly. I was not at the funeral but was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Easter lily was great. She ttalks about how beautiful it was every time I called. Will definately use you for all future floral needs.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service and floral arrangement was excellent!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordered from Florida, Michigan, Hong Kong... Am always charmed by lovely floral arrangements which are delivered with promptness and a smile from WLGF.
Date: Mar 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not see the flower, but family members who did said it was very nice. Thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

everyone in the family said ours was the nicest arrangement at the funeral thank you so much Harvey
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

when sending flowers locally i always rely on White Lake Greenhouses. The flowers are always fresh and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

awesome arrangement
Date: Jan 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Sent a birthday plant to my dad with a balloon. It was a same-day delivery and arrived only a couple hours after I placed the order online. The plant was tall and lush--very healthy. I have shopped with WLG in the past and will continue choosing their services. Great job!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ND

made the day for to mothers. thank-you
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and service excellent. Thank you and wishing everyone Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Date: Dec 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient of these flowers said they were beautiful. They were delivered in a timely manner, which was important to us.
Date: Nov 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mom has lived in the area for over forty years and we have ordered from White Lake Greehouse on many occasions. Never been disappointed they are always beautiful. We will continue to use their services for all of our floral needs.
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

love them....very pretty! Great job on the arrangement!
Date: Sep 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

i have been ordering arrangements for my mom from white lake greenhouse ever since i moved to the whitehall area. i have never been disappointed in the quality and beauty of the flower arrangements they create for her, and the flowers last a very long time. i would recommend them to anyone! =)
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

They are the most beautiful pink roses I have ever seen, they have white edges on them. I would love to know what the name is for future orders. penny Johnson
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

While I didn't get to see the flowers as they were a gift, I was told they were absolutely beautiful. The staff I dealt with over the phone were very upfront and courteous. Overall great experience.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flower recipients always love the arrangements from White Lake Greenhouses. I've never had any problems and will continue to use them for my flower needs:)
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mom got her flowers delivered before Mother's Day...even when I almost forgot to order them! Thank you for doing a wonderful job. She said they were beautiful. You have done a wonderful job for many years. Thank you!
Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

My parents received the arrangement as scheduled and said it was beautiful. thank you!
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

You have always given our family wonderful service over the years.
Date: Feb 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received gerber daisies for my anniversary. I know getting them fresh in the middle of a Michigan winter is hard to do, but they are gorgeous! My husband is in Afghanistan and appreciates the no hassle of white lake florist.
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are fresh, beatufully arranged. Just wonderful!!!!
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter orders flowers for me from Whitehlakefor my Birthday and Mothers Day. She always uses The WhiteLake Greenhouse because of their beautiful arrangments. She places the order from Minneapolis. I have never been disappointed. Always absulutely superb!!!!
Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

You are the BEST!
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WI

Peach roses were not available, they substituted Gebera daisies instead, the price was the same as for roses though. However the recipients were very pleased with the flowers and said they were beautiful, they lasted a long time which says they were fresh when delivered. Overall they did a great job on short notice.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The staff at WLGF is the best. They treat you like a friend and go that extra mile to make sure their product fits the person who receives it. People who saw the arrangement I received kept saying...."That fits you exactly."
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers online & had some specific requests that were met 100%!! This was one of the best experiences I've ever had with a florist! They even gave me a personal call if my request wasnt available! I will DEFINITELY use them in the future
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful friendly service, fantastic arrangements...also I love joining with Sweet Traditions...makes a perfect gift !!!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers that you do are the best!!! The arrangements you do are the best. Penny
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

White Lake Greenhouse is the BEST! Wonderful
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Fantastic wonderful service as always....I received 4 arrangements recently for Valentine's Day and my Birthday...each was unique and beautifully arranged!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

At 8pm on a Tuesday night, I placed an order for a funeral arrangement that needed to be delivered to the church by 10am the following morning. Within 30 minutes of placing the order, I received a call from a representative of the florist that confirmed my flowers would be at the church the following morning ~ on time! How can you get better service than that? Thank you White Lake Greenhouses Floral!!
Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using you guys for years now and have always been happy. Or should I say Mom has always been happy with the results. Great job everybody!!! Cheers!!
Date: Nov 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

i am in afghanistan and wanted to surprise my girlfriend and you guys made that happen thank you so much and i will be getting more soon for her. they made her day..
Date: Nov 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Whitelake Greenhouse always does the greatest arrangements. My daughter orders flowers for me from Minneapolis and never wories about the service or arrangement. Thank you Whitelake Greenhouse.
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

was very happy with the arrangement and service
Date: Oct 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is gorgeous as they always are. Thanks for letting me give you feedback. You can send me flowers anytime. :-)
Date: Jul 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

delivery and flower arrangement were top notch. a bit pricey though. overall fantastic service
Date: Jun 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have been using the White Lake Greenhouse for many years now. They have consistently provided excellent service and outstanding floral arrangements. The folks at WLG have no idea of the happiness that they have given so many of my family and friends over the years with their outstanding creativity and attention to detail. I live in Florida so it is really conforting to me that I can call or use the new web site to order great products that consistantly meet the highest of standards. Thanks to everyone at WLG! Dave Allen
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

my mom loves the flowers you arrange, and your delivery is fast...thanks for getting the flowers for Mother's day w/one day's notice! that's huge! you are my shop forever...
Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The service has always been wonderful. My daughter always sends flowers several times a year and always uses White Lake, because the flowers are always beautiful, fresh and beautifully arranged!! Thank you so very much.
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using your services for years since I'm originally from MI and my parents still live there (even before you had the website). I like to know I'm supporting a local business, and you guys have always done a nice job and been reliable. I love that you have a website now too; it makes ordering even easier. Thanks very much! Gina
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement! Absolutely made my day!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Whitehall, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WHITE LAKE GREENHOUSES FLORAL
703 E Colby Street
Whitehall, MI. 49461
Local: (231) 894-9011

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase